Fit Foot Fat Body ….

Ever since I first jumped on the clever scales at the gym 2 weeks ago my body fat ratio has been on my mind….REALLY on my mind. I am languishing in the scary orange ‘at risk’ zone and I know that having a ratio in the 40’s puts me in line for all sorts of potential medical issues.

Body Fat Ratios

I’ve managed to reduce the percentage from 43.8% to 42.3% in a week but have a LONGGGGGGG way to go to get into the acceptable range. Quite frankly I find it a little daunting.

This is why today lunch was this:-

Green Pepper, Mushroom, Spinach & Garlic Egg White Omelette with Tuna

Followed by a good strength and conditioning workout here:-

David Lloyd Gym

If anyone has walked this road before me and managed to reduce their body fat percentage in dramatic style I’d sure like to know about it.

All ideas, tips and encouragement gratefully accepted. I need all the help I can get 🙂

Leave a Reply

