Blue n’ Green Juice …

After a weeks over indulgence in NYC and an impending visit back to Kazakhstan I feel like my body is screaming for vitamins.

In a bid to be kind I made this blue n’ green combo when I returned from work this evening.

Blue n Green Juice

Ingredients

3 x small golden delicious apples
1/2 a punnet of blueberries
2 small pears
Ice cubes

Simply juice all the ingredients and serve over ice.

A word of caution on this one, drink the juice immediately. I left it an hour while I was running around only to find a lumpy layer had formed on the surface. It wouldn’t stir in so a I resorted to a strainer! Never fear though, the juice itself was delicious.

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

