The Before …

On January 1st I decided enough was enough and set myself the target of dropping 2 stone in weight (28lbs) and to make a decent dent in my fat percentages. Starting 2013 on crutches and spending half of it overseas had played havoc with my eating, motivation, comfort level and fitness. At that time I decided to keep things realistic (yes, that word again) and not set too many date targets. The only interim target I set myself was to lose half a stone (7lbs) by mid February. I’ll find out tomorrow if that has been the case.

I need to shock myself into submission and I need to see results so here are what I hope will be some good before pictures taken on the first day of the year.

Front view, groan.

Front

Back view, oh the shame!

Back

Side view, yuk.

Side

Progress report to follow this week.

Leave a Reply

